Alumni Meet Report 2022-2023

Sparklets Sahrdaya Alumni Association conducted its Annual general body meeting on 26th January 2023 at 10.30 am in the SCAS campus. The meeting was inaugurated by Rev. Dr. Devis Chenginiyadan (Executive director, SCAS). Dr. Mathew Paul Ukken (Principal, SCAS), Dr. Rani MJ (Vice-principal), Mr.Jivin  Job Chittilappilly (Joint secretary, Alumni association),Mr.Micheal George (Alumni Vice president) delivered speeches during the programme.  Association secretary Ms Dona Das, Treasurer Mr. Abhijith Bose presented the report and accounts respectively. Alumni Executive member Ms. Unnimaya K R presented the by-law.

The new executive council was thereby elected. Mr.Jivin Job was elected as the new alumni President.  Some of the alumni shared their experiences about their life in Sahrdaya and a few presented some programs. There was a space for open discussion after that wherein suggestions were welcomed. Mr Deepak Menon (Alumni member) delivered the vote of thanks. The Meeting concluded by 2 pm.

Newly elected executive council of 2022-23 :

President                  : Jivin Job Chittilapilly, B.Com Finance 2016-19

Secretary                  : Dona Das, BSc Psychology 2015-18

Treasurer                 : Abhijith Bose A C, BCom CA 2014-17 & MCom Finance 2017-19

Joint Secretary       : Deepak S Menon

Vice President         : Nikon Madhu

Executive member : Unnimaya K R, BCom Professional CHA 2018-21

Executive member : Michael George, BCom Finance 2012-15