



01-06-2021

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell of the college has been constituted for the academic year 2021-'22, as follows:

Sl.No.	Member	Designation	Role in IC
1	Dr. Mathew Paul Ukken	Principal	Chairperso
2	Dr. Rani M J	Vice Principal	Member
3	Dr. Joy K L	Vice Principal	Member
4	Dr. Karuna K	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Savio Francis Fernandez	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Shiji V K	Assistant Professor	Member
7	SandhyaGopinathan	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Dr. Preeji KP	Assistant Professor	Member
9	Renjith M	Assistant Professor	Member
10	JishaSivadasan	Assistant Professor	Member
11	Ajish Paul George	Assistant Professor	Member
12	Dr. Fr. DevisChenginiyadan	Executive Director	Member
13	Pretty Victor	Senior Clerk	Member
14	Jilly N J	Librarian	Member
14	STUDENT	Students' Council Chairperson	Member
15	K.P. Wilson	Director, K P PathroseVaidyan S KandamkulathyVaidyasala Private Limited	Member
16	Sheena Sarah Winny	Assistant Professor	Coordinator



HRDAYA

An undertaking of Sahrdaya Group of Institutions of the Catholic Diocese of Irinjalakuda. Affiliated to University of Calicut, Approved by Government of Kerala.