



01-06-2023

Internal Quality Assurance Cell for the College for the academic year 2023-2024 has been constituted as follows:

| Sl.No | Member | Designation | Role in IQAC |
|----------|-----------------------------|---|--------------------------|
| 1 | Dr. Mathew Paul Ukken | Principal | Chairperson |
| 2 | Dr. Fr. Devis Chenginiyaden | Executive Director | Member |
| 3 | Dr. Rani M J | Vice Principal | Member |
| 4 | Dr. Joy K L | Vice Principal | Member |
| 5 | Dr. Karuna K | Assistant Professor | IQAC Coordinator |
| 6 | Savio Francis Fernandez | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 7 | Shiji V K | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 8 | Sandhya Gopinathan | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 9 | Dr.Preeji K P | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 10 | Renjith M | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 11 | Esmi Davis | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 12 | Jisha Sivadasan | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 13 | Ajish Paul George | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 14 | Sathi P | Senior Clerk | Member |
| 15 | Dr.Shaji B | Librarian | Member |
| 16 | Alicia Kannath Francis | Student Quality Assurance Coordinator | Member |
| E OF ADE | K P Wilson | Director, K P Pathrose Vaidyan's Kandamkulathy Vaidyasala Pvt Ltd | Member THEW PAUL UKKE |

An undertaking of Sahrdaya Group of Institutions of the Catholic Digcess of Arinjalakuda. Affiliated to University of Calicut, Approved by Governments of Kerala.

+91 480 2713713, 9497 506 109 +91 9497 233 713

DAKAR

Kodakara, P.B.No.18, Thrissur (Dt), <u>Pin 680684, Kerala State, India</u> info@sahrdayacas.ac.in www.sahrdayacas.ac.in