Alumni Meet Report 2021-2022

Sparklets Sahrdaya Alumni Association conducted its Annual general body meeting on 26 January 2022 at 9.30 am in online mode through MS Teams platform. The meeting was inaugurated by Dr. Jenson PO, Former Principal, SCAS. Alumni Vice-president Aleena Babu, SCAS principal Dr. Mathew Paul Ukken, Executive director Fr. Devis Chenginiyadan, Vice-principals Dr. KL Joy and Dr. Rani MJ delivered speeches during the programme. Association secretary Ms Malavika TP, Treasurer Mr. Abhijith Bose presented the report and accounts respectively. Alumni Joint secretary Mr. Abhil T Michael presented the by-law. Jivin Job emceed the programme.

The new executive council was thereby elected. Ms Sreelakshmi K S of BSc Psychology 2016-2019 batch was elected as the new alumni President.  Some of the alumni shared their experiences about their life in Sahrdaya and a few presented some programs. There was a space for open discussion after that wherein suggestions were welcomed. Mr Christopher Louis, Alumni coordinator delivered the vote of thanks. The Meeting concluded by 12 pm.

Newly elected executive council of 2022-23 :

President                  : Sreelakshmi K S, BSc Psychology 2016-19

Secretary                  : Dona Das, BSc Psychology 2015-18

Treasurer                 : Abhijith Bose A C, BCom CA 2014-17 & MCom Finance 2017-19

Joint Secretary       : Jivin Job Chittilapilly, B.Com Finance 2016-19

Vice President         : Michael George, BCom Finance 2012-15

Executive member : Unnimaya K R, BCom Professional CHA 2018-21

Executive member : Lisbin Benny, MSc Clinical Psychology 2018-20