Shreehari Parappurath Subash ,Steve Sunny Antony ,Sarah Santhosh and Sharon Shyam Secured second position in Best management team competition out of 26 teams.They won a trophy medal and cash prize

Nihal Bin Nazar,Carolin Mary Thomas,Jibin paulson ,Rohit Sasi won second prize in Finace Game by competing with 25 teams .they won a trophy medal and cash prize

Ryan Rafi ,Nihal Shafic Nalaketh Kadermon,Indulekha Suresh ,Canny  Andrews secured third prize in marketing game

Ain Maria John ,Chris Catherine ,Aloscious Antony Xavier ,Sreekuttan  secured Third position in Treasure Hunt

Published On: August 21st, 2022Categories: Commerce Department Achievements, Professional Academy Achievements

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!